After deleting, where are the files? How to recover later?

Without hard disks, memory cards, pen drive, our life is now gone. The importance of these has increased tremendously over time. How many memories, how important information we keep in it. These memory spaces are not unlimited. Therefore, it is not possible to preserve all the memories of life. For this reason, we delete our unnecessary data / data, free up memory space and save new data / data over there. But have you ever wondered what happens to your device's memory when this data / data / file / folder is deleted? How can data be deleted so that new information can be stored there again? What is Deleted Information? They are not lost on the fly. Yes, I know you are thinking a lot now. Well let's not worry so much about you. That's why you need to know first how to save a file to a memory or a hard drive or a pen drive!


How to save / write data:

There is no separate magnet iron on the computer hard disk, it is all mixed together. Bits of each information are arranged in a specific pattern, and these patterns create a circular path called a track. Each track has smaller sections, called sectors. The hard disk has a map to determine which sectors have been used and which are still empty. On Windows computers, this map is called a file allocation table or FAT. The data is then passed to the Read / Write head in that sector and given the command to write.

How the data is read or viewed:

The reverse process of writing data is exactly the opposite. Hard disks are really called remarkable engineering for having the ability to hold such a large amount of data in such a small space. It also allows the storage of several hundred CDs in a small box at the same time, but there are some disadvantages. For example, even if a small amount of sand falls on its plate, it can become obsolete. Moreover, since it is an electro-mechanical device, its head may be stuck for some reason while it is running, this is called disk crash or head crash, and you may lose all the data on the hard drive. So when you open a file or do any work on a computer, every time a hard disk finds the data.

Suppose you open a picture on the computer, your CPU will tell the hard drive disk exactly where or in which sector to find it, then the platter of the hard disk will start to rotate very loudly and find the image in CPU in about a few seconds and send it to the CPU. And this is called reading data. The CPU will take that image and process it to display it on your screen. Now think about editing the image. When you open an image in an image editing software, it is saved on the Allredi hard disk, but when you complete the edit and save the new image, the read-right head will move to the previous image and overwrite the new image's data on it. This is called data over right process.

What happens after deleting the hard disk data:

Data Read Right understand this time let's delete or delete data. We read and write a lot of information daily, as well as delete. Now the talk is where this deleted file goes? No cleaner staff brings this deleted information as garbage. In fact, when we delete any data, high UV rays are erased on that data on the hard disk. So from that point the data becomes light and weak. On the computer, the binary signals are in the form of digital signals 0 and 1. When the data is erased by leaving UV rays on the hard disk, the reads 0 and 1 become so weak that the computer processor does not want to count them. Generally, processors are programmed to read high signals. So this way a data is deleted from the hard disk.

But the funny thing is that when you delete a data and send it to the Recycle Bin, then delete it again from this Recycle Bin. That said a little earlier, data signals just get weaker. So the computer processor allows this weak signal to be ignored by overwriting the data on the hard disk. That way, every time you write and delete data, the same thing will happen, and every time you delete that data, the data will become a weak signal. It remembers the deleted data by hard disk MFT (master file table) code. As a result, you keep the file thousands of times or billions of times and delete it on the hard disk at the moment.

However, according to experts, the space is made as a bad sector by UV if it is stored or deleted in the same location more than 60,00,00,00,000 times. However, I don't think anyone will ever put information there and delete it. His PC might have gone to heaven before that (hahaha). We almost hear that the data / files that have been deleted by file recovery have been recovered or recovered. This is actually done by the master file table. With the master file table you can bring back any files / data that was deleted and use it as before. However, it is better not to use data recovery or file recovery software in large quantities.

What happens after deleting the data on a pen drive or memory card:

You might be surprised to find that the load is still full at the time of purchase of a pen drive or memory card. Loading here means that the memory device is full of binary 0 and 1. We also know that any data is sorted into binary 0 and 1 on memory devices. Suppose you just bought a pen drive or a memory card from the market. Since it is full load then say it looks like binary combination 011100001010110001011. This combination is just unlinked from your PC or your phone's CPU. Now suppose you put a video file on the pen drive or memory card that you think is binary combination 10101001. So, when copying or cutting this video file on your pendrive or memory card, this combination 011100001010110001011 of pendrive will change.

Initial combinations will be rerun by 10101001 and it will be linked to the CPU so you can see that the data is there. Note that only the first few binary combinations of the entire pendrive will be rearranged because the binary number of the video file is much lower than the total number of pendrive or memory card. The binaries on the pen drive or the memory card will be rearranged is the occupied space and the rest is empty space. Now if you delete the video then the binary combination will remain, only the CPU will not link to it. Do not see the result. Now if you place a new file on the pen drive or memory card, then the binary combination of the previous video will be reorganized by the binary combination of the previous file if there is not enough free space on that pendrive or memory card. So, once deleting the file, if you do not add anything new to the pen drive or memory card, then the link to all the previous files will be re-linking with the data recovery software, so you will get the deleted file back.

Finally, let's say if you ever sell or sell memory or hard drive to your old device, you must be careful whether you have any secret sensitive data. Because as soon as you delete them, the current technology is enough to bring it back. I would advise never sell the memory / hard drive or give it to anyone so you will be protected from blackmail at least in the future. And if you do not need these hard drives or memory at all, destroy them or burn them.

This was discussed in detail today. I do not know what you mean. Even if you like it, share it with your friend and let them know. Only then will our writing be successful. And we are encouraged to write a better article.

Thank you so much for reading the article discussing your valuable time. I hope that through this article you have learned, understood and learned a little bit. Still, if someone has difficulty understanding or informing us of any kind of problem then we can report it to us. We will try to solve your problem, InshaAllah

Today so far Again, you will be presented in front of any other technical article. Be well, stay healthy and stay in touch with the state. Thanks ...

No comments

If any problem, please comment us below the comment box.

Powered by Blogger.